Skip to content ↓

Elaine Primary School

Contact Us

Elaine Primary School

Elaine Avenue, Rochester, Kent, ME2 2YN

For general enquiries, please contact the school office
tel: (01634) 294817

Headteacher: Mrs Sarah Martin
Admin Officer: Mrs Lorraine Young
Chair of Governors: Mr Ian Chappell c/o Elaine Primary School

Inclusion/SEND enquiries:

SENCO Mrs Kelly Richardson

SENCO EEC: Sam Patterson


If you would like paper copies of any content from our website please contact the School Office.

Contact Form


How to find Us

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please


Inspire Partnership Academy Trust

46-48 East Smithfield

Telephone: 020 7993 3601

The Inspire Partnership Academy Trust is a charitable company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales with company number 10421212.