Staff List

No one invests more than our dedicated staff body here at Elaine Primary School. Some of our staff are amongst the most accomplished you will find in any school or indeed any walk of life. Our teachers bring remarkable qualities. Passion, discipline, excellence are their match words. They are representative of our pupil’s and recognise the power of education. To this end the staff body has a united common purpose to excel and be the best it can collectively be.


Mr R Carpenter Trust Leader, Inspire Partnership
Mr D Brewer Head of School
Miss J North Deputy Head of School
Mr I Atwal Assistant Headteacher
Miss C Lichty Assistant Headteacher & EYFS Phase Leader


Miss D Dunlop SENCo
Miss E Parsons Key Stage 1 Phase Leader
Mr I Poole Lower Key Stage 2 Phase Leader
Miss C Brake Upper Key Stage 2 Phase Leader
Miss N Cook Elaine Education Centre (EEC) Phase Leader


Miss S Midgeley Nursery - Opal
Mrs M Daniels Reception - Onyx
Miss L Whiting Year 1 - Diamond
Miss E Parsons Year 2 - Sapphire
Miss L Boyne Year 2 - Topaz
Miss A Johnson Year 3 - Amber
Miss L Parren Year 3 - Haematite
Miss L Swire Year 4 - Amethyst
Miss K Ola Year 4 - Turquoise
Miss R Lakha Year 5 - Emerald
Miss P Green Year 5 - Emerald
Miss C Brake Year 6 - Aquamarine
Mr I Poole Year 6 - Tanzanite
Mr G Stuart EEC - Ash
Mr J Edwards EEC - Oak
Miss N Cook EEC - Elm


Mr S Adamson Year 5
Miss A Anderson EEC
Mrs S Atherton HLTA
Mrs S Barness EEC HLTA
Mrs S Bromley Year 6
Miss K Brown Year 4
Miss C Burtenshaw 1:1 TA / Year 5
Mrs W Denman Year 4
Mrs S Farebrother Year 3
Mrs S Fryer EEC - Ash
Ms C Gardner Nurture & Pastoral Team
Mrs B Hardes EYFS - Nursery
Miss L Harris Year 6
Miss A Hewson EYFS - Reception
Mr R Hutchinson EEC - Elm
Mrs C Keeley Year 4
Miss N Kemp EEC - Elm
Mrs T Macklin HLTA
Mrs A Menday EEC - Ash
Mrs A Moody EEC - Oak
Mr J Moseley EEC - Oak
Miss R Ody Year 1
Mrs N Quiroz 1:1 TA / Year 1
Mrs S Shepherd Year 3
Mrs V Thompson Year 5


Ms S Marsh Home School Support Worker
Mrs S Lindsey Inspire Medway Regional Hub Business Lead
Mrs A Trill Inspire Medway Regional Hub Finance Lead
Mrs S Matthews Admin Assistant
Mrs V Thompson Office Support Assistant / Teaching Assistant
Mr M Morphew Premises Assistant