Menu

Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term

Term 1 Begins

Term 1 Ends

Children return on Monday 6th September

Children’s last day of school Friday 22nd October

Half Term Monday 25th October – Friday 5th November

Term 2 Begins

Term 2 Ends

Children return on Monday 8th November 

Children’s last day of school Friday 17th December

School Closures

INSET Days: Wednesday 1st Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September

INSET Days: Friday 26th November 

Spring Term

Term 3 Begins

Term 3 Ends

Children return on Tuesday 4th January

Children’s last day of school Friday 11th February

Half Term Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

Term 4 Begins

Term 4 Ends

Children return on Monday 21st February

Children’s last day of school Friday 1st April

School Closures

INSET Days: Friday 11th March

Summer Term

Term 5 Begins

Term 5 Ends

Children return to school Tuesday 19th April

Children’s last day of school Friday 27th May

Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Term 6 Begins

Term 6 Ends

Children return on Monday 6th June

Children’s last day of school Friday 22nd July 

School Closures

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May

INSET Days: Friday 24th June